ASP della CARNIA "S.Luigi Scrosoppi"

Via Morgagni n.5
33028 TOLMEZZO (UD)
Tel. 0433481611 Fax:043344422
mail: info@aspcarnia.it 
pec: postacert@pec.aspcarnia.it

Direzione Generale

Dott.ssa Annalisa Faggionato
annalisa.faggionato@aspcarnia.it

Direttore dell'Area delle cure sanitarie e sociosanitarie

Dott. Antonio Cianchelli
antonio.cianchelli@aspcarnia.it
0433.481604

Referente Ambulatorio

Inf. Ivanka Cella
ivanka.cella@aspcarnia.it
0433.481679

Ufficio Accettazione

Sig.ra Daniela Paronitti
daniela.paronitti@aspcarnia.it
0433.481611

Ufficio Amministrativo

Dott.ssa Veronica Adami
veronica.adami@aspcarnia.it
0433.481601

Ufficio Contabilità

Dott.ssa Stefania Primus
stefania.primus@aspcarnia.it
0433.481610

Ufficio Personale

Dott.ssa Sara Ferigo
sara.ferigo@aspcarnia.it
0433.481603

Ufficio Tecnico

Geom. Tatiana Valent
tatiana.valent@aspcarnia.it
0433.481608
Font Resize